Finance Committee

S.No Name of the Member Designation Email ID Photo Contact No. Position
1 G.Sailendra Kumar Principal [email protected]   9949499799 Chairman
2 Y. Suresh Babu Head of Electrical Engineering section [email protected]   8074425979 Member
3 B.Siva Kumari Head of General Section [email protected]   9441576517 Member
4 Z. Moses Ravindranath In charge Head of Civil Engineering section [email protected]   9963155325 Member
5 M. Venkateswarlu Administrative Officer [email protected]   8367799205 Member
6 P.Siva Kumar Office Superintendent [email protected]   9866917462 Member
7 T.Mahboob Basha Sr.Assistant/Store Keeper [email protected]   7032612015 Member